Floating Spirits / Silent Strangers - Devoured by Saturn

01 The Fall of Poseidon
02 Athena's Birth
03 Communication With The Sirens
04 Foresight Through Gaea
05 Hyperion Shadows

06 Cerebus
07 In the Elysian Field
08 Throne of Human Flesh
09 Cocytus
10 Atlas, Liberation
11 Devoured By Saturn

Floating Spirits side produced by Nathan Story

Silent Strangers side produced by Christopher Lombardo, mastered by T. Ferrans

Floating Spirits Soundcloud
Silent Strangers Soundcloud

No comments:

Post a Comment